Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby Edvard » Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:20 pm

Did you change the alias for Sitemap as described in previous post?

Now you have a language code nl as alias.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby ViVa Computers 2 » Wed Oct 12, 2011 6:49 pm

Euhh no how must I do that?
ViVa Computers 2
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:33 pm
Location: Helmond, The Netherlands

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby Edvard » Wed Oct 12, 2011 11:01 pm

You need to change it in the joomla menu manager.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby ViVa Computers 2 » Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:10 am

Could you be more specific because this still doesn't enlight me :? . If you can tell me more details then I will do that but this is new terrain for me and then finally the translation is working and I must say so far what I saw now is impressive!
ViVa Computers 2
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:33 pm
Location: Helmond, The Netherlands

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby ViVa Computers 2 » Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:32 pm

Again I have trouble!

I turned of everything because all my menu's didn't work and nothing could be reached. I think I saw what you mean in the menu manager about preferred language but I would prefer if you could make it work and make sure that it stays working because this way my site is not reachable and if I don't keep on looking at it then I will miss a lot of customers this way.
ViVa Computers 2
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:33 pm
Location: Helmond, The Netherlands

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby Edvard » Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:21 pm

Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby ViVa Computers 2 » Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:46 pm

Yep now it is working only why do I see sitemap in the url? It would be better when is http://www.vivacomputers.nl/nl/diensten.html, actually then it will be perfect. I will try to find out also.
ViVa Computers 2
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:33 pm
Location: Helmond, The Netherlands

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby ViVa Computers 2 » Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:19 pm

Never mind I already found out. I am rearranging the menu's. Thank you!
ViVa Computers 2
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:33 pm
Location: Helmond, The Netherlands

Re: Gtranslate Pro almost done but....

Postby Edvard » Fri Oct 14, 2011 9:28 pm

You are welcome!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Previous

  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests