[Solved] GTranslate Pro not working

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: GTranslate Pro not working

Postby Thomas » Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:07 am

Hi Ed,

thanks for the reply. You are fully right. I checked this and changed the file name. I'm surprised about myself because I didn't change it to what it was. Anyway, its changed to ".htaccess" but does not have a short effect when reloading my webside several times after this and trying to get Gtranslate doing its job. I will check again this ev and report here.

Thomas
Thomas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 10:33 pm

Re: [NOT Solved] GTranslate Pro not working

Postby Thomas » Tue Jan 17, 2012 11:15 pm

Hi Ed,

Sorry to have bad news, its still NOT nworking despite the corrections I took. Please advice how
to continue !

Thomas
Thomas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 10:33 pm

Re: [Solved] GTranslate Pro not working

Postby Edvard » Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:43 pm

Please create a new topic and post your directory structure and .htaccess file.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Previous

  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest