Forum Archive - Accommodations after website change

Accommodations after website change
Sep 12, 2013 2:16 am by Orran
Hi Forum, I have a slight problem. I recently purchased the Pro version for one website and decided to change my primary address as I am just getting started. I'm getting visitors to my site who need a translation. Can I get my GTranslate to work with my new address?
Re: Accommodations after website change
Sep 12, 2013 10:57 am by Yana
HI, Yes, you can send the request by email with your old and new domain names and we will change the license. You can use the contact form on our homepage .
Sep 12, 2013 7:34 pm by Orran
Hi Yana, I just received an email from you about my ticket. I'm sorry I wasn't specific about my site here in the forum because I previously mentioned it. Would you mind troubleshooting my site at www.skype-english-talk.com? I'm still getting the same problem even after rebooting the computer. It says I don't have the appropriate license. Thank you for being super!
Sep 13, 2013 3:05 am by Orran
I have progressive cache on...the GTranslate plug-in enabled, I can't think of anything else--when the Gtranslate Pro is switched to ON, I'm still getting "you don't have the appropriate license" message. I'm terribly sorry for having changed my primary address.
Sep 13, 2013 8:08 am by Yana
Hi, Your license is active. Please try to clear your browser cache and check again.
Sep 24, 2013 8:17 pm by Orran