trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby masergy » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:35 am

never mind I found it, looks like a pain in the ass, I'll just deal with what I have now until you guys my drupal module working correctly.
masergy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:17 pm

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:38 am

Thanks for your patience.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby masergy » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:41 am

please hurry, my boss is pretty pissed off at me over all of this
masergy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:17 pm

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:49 am

If you want, you can send us FTP access details and we will solve it for you.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby masergy » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:51 am

nooo we do not allow ftp on our production servers ssh only and you have to have a vpn to get in, just get the module fixed please sir asap
masergy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:17 pm

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:56 am

It will be solved only tomorrow. You need to wait in that case if you are not able to put the HTML code directly inside your template.

Thanks for understanding.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby masergy » Sat Apr 26, 2014 1:06 am

tomorrow is fine thank you
masergy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:17 pm

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 26, 2014 1:24 pm

Hi,

Please update to version 7.x-1.10.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby x2012 » Sun Nov 23, 2014 6:21 am

Edvard wrote:Hi,

Please update to version 7.x-1.10.

Thanks!


Where can i find this Version?
The issue still exists in 1.9. Need any fix ASAP, please.
x2012
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: trouble with enterprise version setup on drupal

Postby Edvard » Sun Nov 23, 2014 7:47 am

Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Previous

  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest