关于我们

我们使网站多语言化,走向全球化。

我们使网站多语言化,走向全球化。 使用GTranslate,您将获得更多的国际游客并进入全球市场。

GTranslate是自2008以来的全球领先的Google翻译提供商,并在全球范围内提供超过500.000网站的功能。

我们专注于具有非常严格的翻译预算的中小型企业。

爱德华·安南
行政总裁

爱德华·安南

GTranslate的创造者。 GTranslate Inc.的创始人兼首席执行官 来自YSU的年轻物理学家持有硕士学位。

他在Netsys JV LLC的副程序员职位在2006开始他的IT运营商。 在2009已被选为Google Summer of Code学生,并与Google Inc合作,为Joomla创建了Work Copy扩展。 他从2010与世界银行签署了一份咨询合同,正在开发投诉登录系统,用于项目管理和反腐败目的。

他喜欢足球和曼联是一个大风扇。 他热衷于汽车。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语和英语。 探讨德语

拉斐尔·霍万尼斯扬
副首席执行官

拉斐尔·霍万尼斯扬

拉斐尔是一位具有强大工程背景的商业咨询专业人士。 他拥有亚美尼亚大学工商管理硕士学位(加利福尼亚大学附属机构)和埃里温州立大学工程博士学位。 在2013 Rafael已被公认为IT领域亚美尼亚最佳博士生,并获得IT Sphere年度总裁奖一等奖。

加入GTranslate之前,Rafael曾在格兰特·桑顿咨询公司(Grant Thornton International的成员公司)担任商业顾问,该公司是独联体地区领先的商业咨询公司。

像爱德华一样,拉斐尔也是足球的粉丝。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语和英语。

Sergey Grigoryan
技术团队专家

Sergey Grigoryan

在埃里温州立大学学习。 他的职业生涯始于2015,作为亚美尼亚营销公司Incredo的初级开发人员。 不久之后,他被提升为新创建的开发和设计部门的负责人,领导一个11开发人员和设计师团队。 在2017公司,他继续在Xcelpros公司工作,Xcelpros是一家技术公司,在全球拥有多家后勤办公室,总部位于芝加哥。

谢尔盖有一个梦想家的个性,喜欢观察,创造和想象新世界,尽可能远离我们生活的世界。 喜欢阅读,看电影和玩电子游戏,喜欢在所有这些幻想流派。 他的兴趣还包括舞蹈,旅行和智力谜语。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语和意大利语。

Ripa Jangiryan
支持团队领导

Ripa Jangiryan

在布鲁索夫后在外国语言研究所学习。 她的IT职业生涯从1998开始担任计算机技能培训师,而在2001中,她接受了亚美尼亚美国大学的工作,担任讲师/计算机实验室主管。 在2008中,她晋升为同一机构的系统工程师/网站管理员。 现在,她一直在信息和通信技术服务部工作几乎几十年。 自2003以来,Ripa拥有Microsoft认证的专业人员。 她已经与不同的本地和国际组织完成了许多网络项目。

她是职业车手,拥有运动驾驶执照。 她参加了在她的国家举行的拖拉赛和回合/比赛。 对她的丰田阿尔特广场和文梵高梵高沉迷。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语和英语。

Borya Abrahamyan
支持团队专家

Borya Abrahamyan

Borya是亚美尼亚美国大学计算科学学士学位的学生。 几年前,他作为Web开发的自由职业者开始了他的IT职业生涯,并与当地和国际组织完成了许多网络项目。

Borya喜欢音乐,玩电脑游戏,发现新的视野。 他是一个快速学习者,负责任和积极主动,也是一个随和的人。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语和法语。

埃尔米拉·波高斯扬(Elmira Poghosyan)
支持团队专家

埃尔米拉·波高斯扬(Elmira Poghosyan)

Ella就读于亚美尼亚美国大学(工商管理)。 在市场和销售领域工作了几年之后,她最终进入了IT领域。 目前,她的目标是继续职业生涯,深入发展。

主要的激情是舞蹈,尤其是社交舞蹈。 它们是成对跳舞的,可以被引导和跟随,从而使人们能够与陌生人跳舞。 环游世界是她的梦想之一。 她还喜欢自然,动物,摇滚音乐和冒险。

她坚信,如果您有远大的梦想,梦想就会成真。

会英语,亚美尼亚语,俄语,并会探索意大利语。

Suzan Shahinyan
支持团队专家

Suzan Shahinyan

曾就读于亚美尼亚国立建筑与建筑大学。 她在360stories工作,担任VR视频编辑。 参与了基础IT中心的Web开发项目。

Suzan是一名专业的骑马者。 她喜欢画画,读书和弹钢琴。 几年前她也开始参加拳击课。 喜欢动物并探索关于它们的一切。 火车和马匹,狗和狮子一起工作。 参加摇滚音乐会是她的激情之一。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语,探索西班牙语。

Tigran Darbinyan
技术团队专家

Tigran Darbinyan

Tigran是一位具有强大编程背景的全栈Web开发人员。 他拥有亚美尼亚埃里温州立大学信息系统管理硕士学位。 他的职业生涯始于2012,作为亚美尼亚虚拟学院(AVC)的初级网络开发人员,这是一个电子学习系统。 在2016,他加入了外汇经纪公司IFCMarkets Corp.的程序员团队。 与此同时,他在教育中心讲授Web开发。 在2018,他作为技术支持开发人员加入了GTranslate团队。

Tigran喜欢运动,看电影,看书,玩视频和知识桌面游戏。 优选的流派是幻想,战略和历史。 喜欢大自然和动物。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语和英语。

Lilit Khachatryan
支持团队专家

Lilit Khachatryan

Lilit是亚美尼亚美国大学的数学科学学士。 她的职业生涯始于2018,参加Gyumri Techno-Educational Academy的前端开发课程和Microsoft创新中心组织的JavaScript课程。

Lilit在生物学研究方面具有丰富的知识,特别是在遗传学方面。 她参加了很多奥运会和比赛,取得了很好的成绩。 Lilit是摇滚乐的一大乐趣,可以弹吉他。

她对生活的主要信念是一切都应该和谐相处。 人们必须在生活的各个方面保持平衡:社会,家庭,工作,友谊等。

知道亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语和拉丁语。

Zhanna Ulikhanyan
社会媒体经理

Zhanna Ulikhanyan

Zhanna加入我们的2018团队。 虽然她拥有数学学士学位和公共财务管理硕士学位,但她的职业生涯始于亚美尼亚首批在线媒体网络中的一名研究员和新闻记者。 已经是8年,她在Civlinet电视台拥有自己的标志性节目,她正试图通过数字和数据分析介绍她所在国家面临的实际问题。 除了在Civilnet的媒体生涯,她目前在UNICEF Armenia担任数字通信顾问职位,并致力于在该组织的管理下开发本地网站。 她还参与了传播计划中的其他活动,如活动开发,内容创作,视频拍摄,讲故事和故事写作,数字激活计划等。

她痴迷于旅行,她热爱欧洲,尤其是意大利和法国。 她也对时尚感兴趣,她喜欢用漂亮的东西和环境包围她。 也许这就是她加入我们公司的原因!

她超级可爱的4岁女儿Luchia是我们在办公室心爱的客人之一。

她说亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语,每年她都计划发展她的意大利语知识。

苏西·阿瓦吉安(Susie Avagyan)
支持团队专家

苏西·阿瓦吉安(Susie Avagyan)

Susie是亚美尼亚美国大学的学生,在学习数据科学。 她的主要目标是成为生物信息学家,因为她对生物学和遗传学非常热衷。 她还对人工智能(AI)的发展及其对创造增强人类的贡献非常感兴趣。

Susie积极参与志愿服务,非常重视积极的公民身份。 在美国交流一年后,她组织了许多活动并担任志愿人员。 她最大的梦想是获得一项诺贝尔科学奖,这是一项伟大的发现,它将对世界产生重大影响,使其变得更加美好,因为她认为对世界做出积极的改变是她的人生使命。

喜欢建立国际联系。 跳舞是她最大的爱好。 另一个爱好是从不同国家/地区收集硬币。

懂亚美尼亚语,俄语,英语 & un poco Español :)

当然我们是不同的,但我们都是年轻的,梦想着一个美好的未来。 我们是最好的朋友,我们是多语言的!

尝试使用免费的15日试验GTranslate

About Us

We make websites multilingual and go global.

We make websites multilingual and go global. With GTranslate you will get more international visitors and reach global markets.

GTranslate is a leading Google Translate provider since 2008 and powers more than 500.000 websites worldwide.

We focus on small and mid-size companies with very tight translation budget.

Edvard Ananyan
Chief Executive Officer

Edvard Ananyan

The creator of GTranslate. The founder & CEO of GTranslate Inc. A young physicist holding Masters degree from YSU.

He started his IT carrier in 2006 with an associate programmer position at Netsys JV LLC. In 2009 has been selected as a Google Summer of Code student and worked with Google Inc where he created Working Copy extension for Joomla. From 2010 he has a consulting contract with The World Bank where he is developing Complaints Logging System for project management and anti-corruption purposes.

He likes football and is a big fan of Manchester United. He is passionate about cars.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English. Explores German.

Rafael Hovhannisyan
Deputy CEO

Rafael Hovhannisyan

Rafael is a business consulting professional with strong background in engineering. He holds Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree from American University of Armenia (an affiliate of the University of California) and PhD degree in engineering from Yerevan State University. In 2013 Rafael has been recognized as the best PhD student of Armenia in IT sphere and received the first prize at the annual Presidential Awards in IT Sphere.

Before joining GTranslate Rafael has worked as a business consultant at Grant Thornton Consulting (a member firm of Grant Thornton International) - the leading business consulting firm in the CIS region.

Like Edvard, Rafael is also a big fan of football.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Sergey Grigoryan
Technical Team Expert

Sergey Grigoryan

Studied at Yerevan State University. His career started in 2015, as a Junior Developer in Incredo, an Armenia based marketing company. Soon after, he was promoted and operated as the Head of newly created Development and Design department, leading a team of 11 developers and designers. In 2017 he continued his career in Xcelpros, a Technology company with several backoffices across the world, and Headquartes in Chicago.

Sergey has a dreamers personality, likes observing, creating and imagining new worlds, as far from the one we live in as possible. Fond of reading, watching movies, and playing videogames, preferring Fantasy genre in all of these. His interests also include dancing, traveling and intelectual riddles.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English and Italian.

Ripa Jangiryan
Support Team Leader

Ripa Jangiryan

Studied at Institute of Foreign Languages after V. Brusov. Her IT career started in 1998 as a Computer skills trainer and in 2001 she accepted the job offer at the American University of Armenia as an Instructor/Computer Lab Supervisor. In 2008 she was promoted to the position of the System Engineer/Webmaster in the same institution. She has been working for the Information and Communication Technologies Services Department for almost 10 years now. Ripa has Microsoft Certified Professional status since 2003. She has completed many web projects with different local and international organizations.

She is a professional driver and has sports driving license. She participates in drag racing and slalom/drift competitions in her country. Addicted to her Toyota Altezza and Vincent Van Gogh.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Borya Abrahamyan
Support Team Expert

Borya Abrahamyan

Borya is a student at American University of Armenia BS in Computational Sciences. He started his IT career as a freelancer at web development several years ago and completed many web projects with local and international organizations.

Borya likes music, playing computer games, discovering new horizons. He is a quick learner, responsible and motivated, also an easy going person.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English and French.

Elmira Poghosyan
Support Team Expert

Elmira Poghosyan

Ella studied at American University of Armenia (Business Administration). After working in Marketing and Sales sphere for several years she ended up in IT sphere. Continuing career digging deeper into development is her goal for now.

The main passion is dance, especially social dances. Those are danced in couples and can be led and followed, thus giving people ability to dance with a stranger. Traveling the world is one of her dreams. She also loves nature, animals, rock music and adventures.

She strongly believes that if you dream big, dreams do come true.

Knows English, Armenian, Russian, explores Italian.

Suzan Shahinyan
Support Team Expert

Suzan Shahinyan

Studied at National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia. She was working at 360stories as a VR video editor. Participated in web development projects at Basic IT Center.

Suzan is a professional horseback rider. She's fond of drawing, reading and playing piano. Also she started taking boxing lessons few years ago. Loves animals and exploring everything about them. Trains and works with horses, dogs and lions. Being at rock concerts is one of her passions.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English, explores Spanish.

Tigran Darbinyan
Technical Team Expert

Tigran Darbinyan

Tigran is a full stack web developer with strong background in programming. He holds Masters degree in Management of Information Systems from Yerevan State University of Armenia. His career started in 2012, as a Junior Web Developer in Armenian Virtual College (AVC), a system for e-Learning. In 2016 he joined programmers team of IFCMarkets Corp., a Forex broker company. Meanwhile he lectured Web Development in educational centers. In 2018 he has joined GTranslate Team as a technical support developer.

Tigran likes sport-activities, watching films, reading books, playing video and intellectual table-games. Preferable genres are fantasy, strategy and history. Likes nature and animals.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Lilit Khachatryan
Support Team Expert

Lilit Khachatryan

Lilit is a student at the American University of Armenia, BS in Data Science. She started her career as a developer back in 2018 attending courses of Frontend Development at Techno-Educational Academy in Gyumri and JavaScript course organized by Microsoft Innovations Center.

Lilit has strong knowledge in biological studies, especially in genetics. She participated in a lot of Olympiads and competitions and got high results. Lilit is a big fun of rock music and plays on guitar.

Her main belief in life is that everything should be in harmony. People have to keep balance in all spheres of life: society, family, work, friendship, and others.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English and Latin.

Zhanna Ulikhanyan
Social Media Manager

Zhanna Ulikhanyan

Zhanna joined our team in 2018. Although she has a Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics and a Master's Degree in Public Finance Management, she started her career as a Researcher and as a Journalist in one of the first online media outlets of Armenia, in Civilnet TV. It's already 8 years she has her own signature programme at Civlinet TV where she is trying to introduce the real problems her country faces with numbers and data analysis. Apart from her media career in Civilnet, she currently holds a Digital Communication Consultant position in UNICEF Armenia and she works to develop local websites under the management of the organization. She also engaged in other activities within Communication Programme like campaign development, content creation, video filming, storytelling and story writing, digital activations planning, etc.

She is obsessed with travelling and she loves Europe, especially Italy and France. She also interested in fashion and she likes to surround her with beautiful things and settings. Maybe that's why she joined our company!

And her super-cute 4-year-old daughter Luchia is one of our beloved guests in the office.

She speaks Armenian, Russian, English and every year she plans to develop her knowledge of Italian.

Susie Avagyan
Support Team Expert

Susie Avagyan

Susie is a student at the American University of Armenia, studying Data Science. Her main goal is to become a bioinformaticist, as she is very passionate about biology and genetics. She is also very interested in the development of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and its contribution to the creation of augmented humanity.

Susie is very involved in volunteerism and gives great importance to active citizenship. After her exchange year in the United States, she has head-organized and volunteered in many events. Her biggest dream is to get a Nobel Prize in Science for some great discovery that will leave a significant impact on the world, making it even a slightly better place, as she considers making a positive change in the world her mission in life.

Loves to make international connections. Dancing is the biggest of her hobbies. As another hobby loves to collect coins from different countries.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English & un poco Español :)

Of course we are different, but we all are young and dreaming for a great future. We are best friends and we are multilingual!

Try GTranslate with a free 15 day trial