Über uns

Wir machen Webseiten mehrsprachig und gehen global.

Wir machen Webseiten mehrsprachig und gehen global. Mit GTranslate erhalten Sie mehr internationale Besucher und erreichen globale Märkte.

GTranslate ist ein führender Anbieter von Google Translate seit 2008 und bietet mehr als 500.000 Webseiten weltweit.

Wir konzentrieren uns auf kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen mit einem sehr engen Übersetzungsbudget.

Edvard Ananyan
Chief Executive Officer

Edvard Ananyan

Der Schöpfer von GTranslate. Der Gründer und CEO von GTranslate Inc. Ein junger Physiker mit Masters-Abschluss von YSU.

Er begann seinen IT-Träger in 2006 mit einer Associate-Programmierer-Position bei Netsys JV LLC. In 2009 wurde als Google Summer of Code Student ausgewählt und arbeitete mit Google Inc wo er Work Copy Erweiterung für Joomla erstellt. Von 2010 hat er einen Beratungsvertrag mit der Weltbank, wo er das Beschwerdeprotokollierungssystem für Projektmanagement und Korruptionsbekämpfung entwickelt.

Er mag Fußball und ist ein großer Fan von Manchester United. Er ist leidenschaftlich über Autos.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch. Erforscht Deutsch.

Rafael Hovhannisyan
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Rafael Hovhannisyan

Rafael ist ein Business Consulting-Profi mit starkem Hintergrund im Engineering. Er hält Master of Business Administration (MBA) Abschluss von American University of Armenia (ein Affiliate der University of California) und Doktorat in Engineering von Yerevan State University. In 2013 wurde Rafael als der beste Doktorand von Armenien in der IT-Sphäre anerkannt und erhielt den ersten Preis bei den jährlichen Präsidentenpreisen in IT-Bereich.

Vor seinem Eintritt bei GTranslate hat Rafael als Geschäftsberater bei Grant Thornton Consulting (Mitglied der Firma Grant Thornton International) tätig - der führende Unternehmensberatungsunternehmen in der GUS-Region.

Wie Edvard ist auch Rafael ein großer Fußballfan.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch.

Sergey Grigorjan
Technischer Team Experte

Sergey Grigorjan

Studierte an der Yerevan State University. Seine Karriere begann bei 2015 als Junior Developer bei Incredo, einer Marketingfirma mit Sitz in Armenien. Bald darauf wurde er befördert und leitete als Leiter der neu geschaffenen Abteilung für Entwicklung und Design ein Team von 11-Entwicklern und Designern. Bei 2017 setzte er seine Karriere in Xcelpros, einem Technologieunternehmen mit mehreren Backoffices auf der ganzen Welt, und seinem Hauptsitz in Chicago fort.

Sergey hat eine träumerische Persönlichkeit, mag es, neue Welten zu beobachten, zu erschaffen und sich neue Welten vorzustellen, so weit wie möglich von der, in der wir leben. Lesen, Filme schauen und Videospiele spielen, das Fantasy-Genre bevorzugen. Zu seinen Interessen gehören auch Tanz, Reisen und intellektuelle Rätsel.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch, Englisch und Italienisch.

Ripa Jangiryan
Unterstützung Teamleiter

Ripa Jangiryan

Studium am Institut für Fremdsprachen nach V. Brusov. Ihre IT-Karriere begann in 1998 als Computer-Skills Trainer und in 2001 nahm sie das Jobangebot an der American University of Armenia als Instructor / Computer Lab Supervisor an. In 2008 wurde sie zur Position des System Engineer / Webmaster in derselben Institution befördert. Seit fast 10 Jahren arbeitet sie für die Abteilung Information and Communication Technologies Services. Ripa hat seit 2003 den Status Microsoft Certified Professional. Sie hat viele Webprojekte mit verschiedenen lokalen und internationalen Organisationen abgeschlossen.

Sie ist ein professioneller Fahrer und hat Sport Führerschein. Sie nimmt an Drag Racing und Slalom / Drift Wettbewerben in ihrem Land. Addicted zu ihrem Toyota Altezza und Vincent van Gogh.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch.

Borya Abrahamyan
Unterstützung Team Experte

Borya Abrahamyan

Borya studiert an der amerikanischen Universität von Armenien, BS in Computational Sciences. Er begann seine IT-Karriere vor einigen Jahren als freiberuflicher Mitarbeiter in der Webentwicklung und realisierte zahlreiche Webprojekte mit lokalen und internationalen Organisationen.

Borya mag Musik, spielt Computerspiele und entdeckt neue Horizonte. Er ist ein schneller Lernender, verantwortlich und motiviert, auch ein unkomplizierter Mensch.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch, Englisch und Französisch.

Elmira Poghosyan
Unterstützung Team Experte

Elmira Poghosyan

Ella studierte an der American University of Armenia (Betriebswirtschaft). Nachdem sie einige Jahre im Bereich Marketing und Vertrieb gearbeitet hatte, endete sie im IT-Bereich. Die weitere Karriere in die Entwicklung zu vertiefen, ist vorerst ihr Ziel.

Die Hauptleidenschaft gilt dem Tanz, insbesondere den Gesellschaftstänzen. Diese werden zu zweit getanzt und können geführt und verfolgt werden, so dass die Leute mit einem Fremden tanzen können. Die Welt zu bereisen ist einer ihrer Träume. Sie liebt auch Natur, Tiere, Rockmusik und Abenteuer.

Sie glaubt fest daran, dass Träume wahr werden, wenn man groß träumt.

Kennt sich in Englisch, Armenisch, Russisch aus und lernt Italienisch.

Suzan Shahinyan
Unterstützung Team Experte

Suzan Shahinyan

Studium an der Nationalen Universität für Architektur und Bauwesen in Armenien. Sie arbeitete bei 360stories als VR-Video-Editor. Teilnahme an Webentwicklungsprojekten im Basic IT Center.

Suzan ist ein professioneller Reiter. Sie liebt es zu zeichnen, zu lesen und Klavier zu spielen. Außerdem nahm sie vor einigen Jahren Boxstunden. Liebt Tiere und erforscht alles über sie. Trainiert und arbeitet mit Pferden, Hunden und Löwen. Bei Rockkonzerten zu sein, ist eine ihrer Leidenschaften.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch, Englisch und erkundet Spanisch.

Tigran Darbinyan
Technischer Team Experte

Tigran Darbinyan

Tigran ist ein Full-Stack-Web-Entwickler mit einem starken Hintergrund in der Programmierung. Er hat einen Master in Management von Informationssystemen der Yerevan State University of Armenia. Seine Karriere begann bei 2012 als Junior Web Developer am Armenian Virtual College (AVC), einem System für E-Learning. In 2016 trat er dem Programmierteam der IFCMarkets Corp. bei, einem Forex-Broker-Unternehmen. Inzwischen lehrte er Web Development in Bildungszentren. In 2018 ist er als technischer Support-Entwickler zu GTranslate Team gekommen.

Tigran mag Sportaktivitäten, schaut Filme an, liest Bücher, spielt Videos und intellektuelle Tischspiele. Bevorzugte Genres sind Fantasie, Strategie und Geschichte. Mag die Natur und die Tiere.

Kennt Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch.

Lilit Khachatryan
Unterstützung Team Experte

Lilit Khachatryan

Lilit ist Studentin an der American University of Armenia, BS in Data Science. Sie begann ihre Karriere als Entwicklerin in 2018, wo sie Kurse für Frontend-Entwicklung an der Techno-Educational Academy in Gyumri und einen vom Microsoft Innovations Center organisierten JavaScript-Kurs besuchte.

Lilit verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse in biologischen Studien, insbesondere in der Genetik. Sie nahm an vielen Olympiaden und Wettbewerben teil und erzielte hohe Ergebnisse. Lilit ist ein großer Spaß an Rockmusik und spielt auf der Gitarre.

Ihr Hauptglaube im Leben ist, dass alles in Harmonie sein sollte. Die Menschen müssen in allen Bereichen des Lebens das Gleichgewicht halten: Gesellschaft, Familie, Arbeit, Freundschaft und andere.

Kennt sich in Armenisch, Russisch, Englisch und Latein aus.

Zhanna Ulikhanyan
Social Media Manager

Zhanna Ulikhanyan

Zhanna kam in 2018 zu unserem Team. Obwohl sie einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Mathematik und einen Master-Abschluss in Public Finance Management hat, begann sie ihre Karriere als Forscherin und Journalistin in einem der ersten Online-Medien in Armenien, bei Civilnet TV. Es ist bereits 8-Jahre, dass sie bei Civlinet TV ein eigenes Signaturprogramm hat, in dem sie versucht, die wirklichen Probleme ihres Landes bei der Zahlen- und Datenanalyse aufzuzeigen. Neben ihrer Medienkarriere bei Civilnet ist sie derzeit als Beraterin für Digital Communication bei UNICEF Armenia tätig und entwickelt lokale Websites unter der Leitung der Organisation. Sie war auch an anderen Aktivitäten im Kommunikationsprogramm beteiligt, wie Kampagnenentwicklung, Erstellung von Inhalten, Videofilmen, Storytelling und Story Writing, Planung digitaler Aktivierungen usw.

Sie ist besessen vom Reisen und liebt Europa, besonders Italien und Frankreich. Sie interessiert sich auch für Mode und umgibt sie gerne mit schönen Dingen und Einstellungen. Vielleicht ist sie deshalb der Firma beigetreten!

Und ihre supersüße 4-jährige Tochter Luchia ist eine unserer geliebten Gäste im Büro.

Sie spricht Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch und plant jedes Jahr, Italienischkenntnisse zu entwickeln.

Susie Avagyan
Unterstützung Team Experte

Susie Avagyan

Susie ist Studentin an der American University of Armenia und studiert Data Science. Ihr Hauptziel ist es, Bioinformatikerin zu werden, da sie sich sehr für Biologie und Genetik begeistert. Sie interessiert sich auch sehr für die Entwicklung der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) und ihren Beitrag zur Schaffung einer erweiterten Menschlichkeit.

Susie engagiert sich sehr ehrenamtlich und legt großen Wert auf eine aktive Bürgerschaft. Nach ihrem Austauschjahr in den USA hat sie viele Veranstaltungen geleitet und sich freiwillig gemeldet. Ihr größter Traum ist es, einen Nobelpreis für Wissenschaft für eine großartige Entdeckung zu erhalten, die die Welt entscheidend beeinflusst und sie zu einem noch etwas besseren Ort macht, da sie eine positive Veränderung in der Welt für ihre Lebensaufgabe hält.

Liebt es, internationale Verbindungen zu knüpfen. Tanzen ist das größte ihrer Hobbys. Als weiteres Hobby sammelt man gerne Münzen aus verschiedenen Ländern.

Kennt sich in Armenisch, Russisch und Englisch aus & un poco Español :)

Natürlich sind wir anders, aber wir alle sind jung und träumen für eine tolle Zukunft. Wir sind beste Freunde und wir sind mehrsprachig!

Testen Sie GTranslate mit der kostenlosen 15-Tage-Testversion

About Us

We make websites multilingual and go global.

We make websites multilingual and go global. With GTranslate you will get more international visitors and reach global markets.

GTranslate is a leading website translation services provider since 2008 and powers more than 500.000 websites worldwide.

We focus on small and mid-size companies with very tight translation budget.

Edvard Ananyan
Chief Executive Officer

Edvard Ananyan

The creator of GTranslate. The founder & CEO of GTranslate Inc. A young physicist holding Masters degree from YSU.

He started his IT carrier in 2006 with an associate programmer position at Netsys JV LLC. In 2009 has been selected as a Google Summer of Code student and worked with Google Inc where he created Working Copy extension for Joomla. From 2010 he has a consulting contract with The World Bank where he is developing Complaints Logging System for project management and anti-corruption purposes.

He likes football and is a big fan of Manchester United. He is passionate about cars.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English. Explores German.

Rafael Hovhannisyan
Deputy CEO

Rafael Hovhannisyan

Rafael is a business consulting professional with strong background in engineering. He holds Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree from American University of Armenia (an affiliate of the University of California) and PhD degree in engineering from Yerevan State University. In 2013 Rafael has been recognized as the best PhD student of Armenia in IT sphere and received the first prize at the annual Presidential Awards in IT Sphere.

Before joining GTranslate Rafael has worked as a business consultant at Grant Thornton Consulting (a member firm of Grant Thornton International) - the leading business consulting firm in the CIS region.

Like Edvard, Rafael is also a big fan of football.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Sergey Grigoryan
Technical Team Expert

Sergey Grigoryan

Studied at Yerevan State University. His career started in 2015, as a Junior Developer in Incredo, an Armenia based marketing company. Soon after, he was promoted and operated as the Head of newly created Development and Design department, leading a team of 11 developers and designers. In 2017 he continued his career in Xcelpros, a Technology company with several backoffices across the world, and Headquartes in Chicago.

Sergey has a dreamers personality, likes observing, creating and imagining new worlds, as far from the one we live in as possible. Fond of reading, watching movies, and playing videogames, preferring Fantasy genre in all of these. His interests also include dancing, traveling and intelectual riddles.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English and Italian.

Ripa Jangiryan
Support Team Leader

Ripa Jangiryan

Studied at Institute of Foreign Languages after V. Brusov. Her IT career started in 1998 as a Computer skills trainer and in 2001 she accepted the job offer at the American University of Armenia as an Instructor/Computer Lab Supervisor. In 2008 she was promoted to the position of the System Engineer/Webmaster in the same institution. She has been working for the Information and Communication Technologies Services Department for almost 10 years now. Ripa has Microsoft Certified Professional status since 2003. She has completed many web projects with different local and international organizations.

She is a professional driver and has sports driving license. She participates in drag racing and slalom/drift competitions in her country. Addicted to her Toyota Altezza and Vincent Van Gogh.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Borya Abrahamyan
Support Team Expert

Borya Abrahamyan

Borya is a student at American University of Armenia BS in Computational Sciences. He started his IT career as a freelancer at web development several years ago and completed many web projects with local and international organizations.

Borya likes music, playing computer games, discovering new horizons. He is a quick learner, responsible and motivated, also an easy going person.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English and French.

Elmira Poghosyan
Support Team Expert

Elmira Poghosyan

Ella studied at American University of Armenia (Business Administration). After working in Marketing and Sales sphere for several years she ended up in IT sphere. Continuing career digging deeper into development is her goal for now.

The main passion is dance, especially social dances. Those are danced in couples and can be led and followed, thus giving people ability to dance with a stranger. Traveling the world is one of her dreams. She also loves nature, animals, rock music and adventures.

She strongly believes that if you dream big, dreams do come true.

Knows English, Armenian, Russian, explores Italian.

Suzan Shahinyan
Support Team Expert

Suzan Shahinyan

Studied at National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia. She was working at 360stories as a VR video editor. Participated in web development projects at Basic IT Center.

Suzan is a professional horseback rider. She's fond of drawing, reading and playing piano. Also she started taking boxing lessons few years ago. Loves animals and exploring everything about them. Trains and works with horses, dogs and lions. Being at rock concerts is one of her passions.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English, explores Spanish.

Tigran Darbinyan
Technical Team Expert

Tigran Darbinyan

Tigran is a full stack web developer with strong background in programming. He holds Masters degree in Management of Information Systems from Yerevan State University of Armenia. His career started in 2012, as a Junior Web Developer in Armenian Virtual College (AVC), a system for e-Learning. In 2016 he joined programmers team of IFCMarkets Corp., a Forex broker company. Meanwhile he lectured Web Development in educational centers. In 2018 he has joined GTranslate Team as a technical support developer.

Tigran likes sport-activities, watching films, reading books, playing video and intellectual table-games. Preferable genres are fantasy, strategy and history. Likes nature and animals.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Ellen Karakhanyan
Support Team Expert

Ellen Karakhanyan

Ellen studied at Yerevan State University of Languages and Social Sciences. She holds a Bachelor's Degree in English-Armenian Translation. After volunteering for a couple of projects, being a part of AIESEC in Armenia for over a year she found herself in the sphere of inbound tourism. Starting as a Customer service administrator in 2018, she consequently achieved the position of Customer Service Responsible in early 2020.

Ellen joined our team in 2021 and discovered a new professional direction which she is eager to explore.

She loves watching series/movies, reading books, walking with some good company or music.

Knows Armenian, English, Russian, and a bit German, which she plans to improve every year.

Zhanna Ulikhanyan
Social Media Manager

Zhanna Ulikhanyan

Zhanna joined our team in 2018. Although she has a Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics and a Master's Degree in Public Finance Management, she started her career as a Researcher and as a Journalist in one of the first online media outlets of Armenia, in Civilnet TV. It's already 8 years she has her own signature programme at Civlinet TV where she is trying to introduce the real problems her country faces with numbers and data analysis. Apart from her media career in Civilnet, she currently holds a Digital Communication Consultant position in UNICEF Armenia and she works to develop local websites under the management of the organization. She also engaged in other activities within Communication Programme like campaign development, content creation, video filming, storytelling and story writing, digital activations planning, etc.

She is obsessed with travelling and she loves Europe, especially Italy and France. She also interested in fashion and she likes to surround her with beautiful things and settings. Maybe that's why she joined our company!

And her super-cute 4-year-old daughter Luchia is one of our beloved guests in the office.

She speaks Armenian, Russian, English and every year she plans to develop her knowledge of Italian.

Susanna Torosyan
Support Team Expert

Susanna Torosyan

Susanna is a student at Yerevan State University, at the department of Psychology. She has worked in Hospitality indurstry for 4 years. Starting as Front Desk Agent in 2016, she continued her career at Sales Depatment later in 2019.

As a person who loves learning new things, was happy to use the oportunity and dive into brand new sphere, starting her journey in IT with GTranslate's team in 2020, and found new motivation for professional growth.

Has a strong passion for writing. Her goal is to write her first novel in the near future. Best stories in books, films and games are the main source for her inspiration, as well as observing human nature and philosophy of our life. She also likes drawing and rock music.

Knows Armenian, Russian and English.

Arshak Nersisyan
Support Team Expert

Arshak Nersisyan

Arshak is from the Brusov State University of Armenia. His major is Pedagogy and he was graduated with honor.

During his studies, he started learning web development on his own and attended courses in his home city, Yerevan. His career started in May 2019 as a Junior Full Stack Web Developer in one of the well-known Armenian IT firms.

In July 2020 after successfully completing 2 big projects, he decided to work remotely via Upwork, which gave him a big experience in working with international communities.

He is a big fan of football.

Knows Armenian, Russian, English, and French.

Of course we are different, but we all are young and dreaming for a great future. We are best friends and we are multilingual!

Try GTranslate with a free 15 day trial