Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work correctly

Popular automatic website translation tool

Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work correctly

Postby williamhawk » Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:02 pm

Hello.

Searching some other threads in this forum, I saw some moderators recommend the translation plugin GTranslate.

Unfortunately it doesn’t appear to be translating any of the text on my website (if logged into wordpress, the plugin will however successfully translate the backend.

Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work correctly in Enfold?

Please help.
Thanks!
williamhawk
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 9:56 am

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby Edvard » Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:50 am

Hi,

If you post your website address I can check it for you.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby richyadem » Wed May 03, 2017 1:16 am

I have issues as well with mine , my website is www.razorexpress.org, when I save the changes it tells me it is saved, but still at the front end it keeps telling me to go set it up properly which I had already done, I am planning on buying the paid versions instantly if I can see it work...Thanks
richyadem
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 12:58 am

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby Yana » Wed May 03, 2017 7:46 pm

Hi,
Please go to GTranslate settings page and save the settings to update the code . This should fix the issue.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4329
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby richyadem » Wed May 03, 2017 8:07 pm

i have done that so many times, it tells me changes saved but still the same, nothing is displayed in my front end www.razorexpress.org
richyadem
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 12:58 am

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby Yana » Wed May 03, 2017 8:25 pm

please try to enable/disable some languages and save.e
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4329
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Any ideas on what I need to configure this to work corre

Postby Edvard » Wed May 03, 2017 11:03 pm

Hi,

Try to turn off "Show native language names" option before you save, if it doesn't help, please contact our Live Chat and we will try to figure it out for you.

https://gtranslate.io/#contact

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux