API Quotas

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: API Quotas

Postby Edvard » Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:27 pm

If you change the API key the old cache will remain.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Re: API Quotas

Postby Edvard » Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:36 pm

GTranslate cache is separate and have nothing to do with your site cache. All the configurations can be found in gtranslate/config.php. By default the cache time is set to one year.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Re: API Quotas

Postby Edvard » Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:42 pm

The cache will not solve the issues if, of course, you didn't decrease the cache time.

You can also use Bing Translator, which has better translation limits, and the translation quality is not any worse.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux