Change domain

Popular automatic website translation tool

Change domain

Postby krashdiez » Mon Sep 15, 2014 6:54 pm

My domanin changed, from www.recambiosop.com to www.imopsl.com, so please take me the procedure. It reflects:

http://www.imopsl.com/en,
You don't have appropriate license for www.imopsl.com domain name. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license.
krashdiez
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:44 pm

Re: Change domain

Postby Edvard » Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:44 am

We have made the change per your request.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Change domain

Postby krashdiez » Tue Sep 23, 2014 2:55 am

But I still have the same message: that the license is not available for my website.
It worked for 3 days
krashdiez
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:44 pm

Re: Change domain

Postby Edvard » Tue Sep 23, 2014 10:15 am

It should be ok now, let me know.

Please remove GTranslate Pro from your old domain.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux