change main domain

Popular automatic website translation tool

change main domain

Postby clem » Wed Jul 29, 2015 12:03 pm

Hi
I PREFER TO OEPN A NEW TOPIC...sorry but same request we change the principal domain, my client send an email with instruction new domain server. Please can you make that quickly.
Pending cordially

Cédric (webmaster of M. B.M)
clem
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:38 pm

Re: change main domain

Postby Yana » Wed Jul 29, 2015 3:19 pm

Hi,

I'll notify you as soon as we change the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: change main domain

Postby clem » Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:47 pm

Hi Yana
thank but now we hace a message on top page of the site...
http://www.ligh........ms.com
Your license is inactive or expired, please purchase GTranslate Enterprise!
Our icence is ok...
I must make something following this domain change?( ok in htaccess...)
please answer quickly because this message on top page is very ridiculous...
See you
clem
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:38 pm

Re: change main domain

Postby Yana » Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:38 pm

Hi,
The license will be active soon.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux