Domain Change of Pro License

Popular automatic website translation tool

Domain Change of Pro License

Postby tuva_kyle » Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:07 am

I need our pro license of uat.ballasttools.com to now point to ballasttools.com. We are now done with development and staging and ready for launch on the ballasttools.com domain. Thanks!
tuva_kyle
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 7:56 pm

Re: Domain Change of Pro License

Postby Yana » Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:10 pm

Hi,
We will activate the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Domain Change of Pro License

Postby tuva_kyle » Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:46 pm

When should I expect that activation to work for ballasttools.com? I am currently pointing my local hosts file to http://ballasttools.com/fr (ip of 199.116.77.52) and still getting the message "You don't have appropriate license for your ballasttools.com. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back."

Unless there is some reason why updating my local hosts wouldn't work for gTranslate activation I would suspect that once activated this would provide the translation as it was working on the staging domain.
tuva_kyle
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 7:56 pm

Re: Domain Change of Pro License

Postby Yana » Mon Feb 16, 2015 3:03 pm

Hi,

The license is active. Please go to http://ballasttools.com/fr?verify_license=1 to refresh the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron