domains

Popular automatic website translation tool

domains

Postby tacitus » Wed Apr 25, 2012 11:24 pm

This system works so fine that I decided to implement top level domains for each idiom.

exemplo.

I registered http://www.sero-positivo.org to use with english.

I redirected this domain to the relative subdomais and it works and foward the request.
However, the navigation bar shows the subdomain.
I think about a frame, but googl doesn't like frames...

How should I proceed in order to all pagem s in english appera under sero-positivo.org/url?
Is it possible?
Ot is a crazy person wondering?
Kindly regards
Cláudio
tacitus
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:43 pm

Re: domains

Postby tacitus » Wed Apr 25, 2012 11:25 pm

by the way, the doamin is http://www.sero-positivo.org/
tacitus
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:43 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron