Error 302 for some languages

Popular automatic website translation tool

Error 302 for some languages

Postby [email protected] » Mon Dec 06, 2010 5:58 pm

Hello!

Today I changed my gtranslate config with adding this code. But now I detect that some URLs language from my website have go to 302 error:

http://www.nudos.org/sw/
http://www.nudos.org/tl/
http://www.nudos.org/et/
http://www.nudos.org/th/
http://www.nudos.org/mt/

And much more...

Many thanks for your support.

Code: Select all
define('MAINLANG', 'en');

if(rand() % 20 == 0) {
    // purge expired cache
    $cached_files = array_diff(scandir('cache'), array('.', '..'));
    $now = strtotime('now');
    foreach($cached_files as $cached_file)
        if($now - filemtime('cache/'.$cached_file) > 1.5 * CACHETIME)
            unlink('cache/'.$cached_file);
}
[email protected]
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 5:52 pm

Re: Error 302 for some languages

Postby Edvard » Mon Dec 06, 2010 9:31 pm

Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux