[Solved] Error translate suddenly

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved] Error translate suddenly

Postby john83 » Tue Feb 07, 2012 6:41 am

I take this error ''You don't have appropriate license for your ...mysite.... Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.''

for the domain i purchased the gtranslate pro!!!
help pls..
john83
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Error translate suddenly

Postby Yana » Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:24 am

Hi,
If you have license issues go to http://yourdomain.com/ru/?verify_license=1 and it will refresh the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Error translate suddenly

Postby john83 » Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:16 pm

www.peloponnese.eu is my domain... i dont understand what i have to do! i saw in the forum that some other people had the same problem and you fixed it.
john83
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Error translate suddenly

Postby Yana » Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:19 pm

Hi,
I refreshed your license. The issue can happen if your server had temporary connection issues with our server.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Error translate suddenly

Postby john83 » Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:51 pm

Thanks for quick responding! it works.. i have it on mind about that you said for the server connection!
john83
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 8:41 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron