[Solved][GTranslate Pro / Joomla 1.5] Failed on edit Form

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved][GTranslate Pro / Joomla 1.5] Failed on edit Form

Postby alt_f4 » Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:23 pm

GTranslate Pro works fine (now via BING) for our site, for example http://www.imsware.de/en. Also editing...but...at one specific adress (it´s a contact form) the edit mode doesn´t work...

Original url: http://www.imsware.de/index.php?option= ... Itemid=104
translated url (en): http://www.imsware.de/en/index.php?opti ... Itemid=104
translated url in edit mode should be: http://www.imsware.de/en/index.php?opti ... age_edit=1 but there´s no effect.
other translation edits like http://www.imsware.de/en/liegenschaftsm ... age_edit=1 are working fine.....

We´re using this http://www.mooj.org/en/extensions/components/mooj-proforms.html Joomla-component for the contact form.


Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance, alt_f4
Last edited by alt_f4 on Tue Jun 07, 2011 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
alt_f4
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue May 31, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: [GTranslate Pro / Joomla 1.5] Failed on edit Form

Postby Edvard » Tue Jun 07, 2011 2:31 am

You need to add &language_edit=1 if you already have ? in the URL, so it should be: http://www.imsware.de/en/index.php?opti ... age_edit=1 instead.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: [GTranslate Pro / Joomla 1.5] Failed on edit Form

Postby alt_f4 » Tue Jun 07, 2011 10:12 am

It works. Thank you for support!
alt_f4
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue May 31, 2011 2:43 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

2GLux