Get only used the Gtranslate Widget once...

Popular automatic website translation tool

Get only used the Gtranslate Widget once...

Postby danweav » Sun May 18, 2014 6:01 pm

Hi,
I'm experiencing the exact same issue as discussed on this thread...

gtranslate-widget-wordpress-can-used-only-once-t63.html#p291

...But as this was posted over 3 years ago, I would have assumed that it would have been fixed by now? Anyone else experiencing this? Seems like quite a big issue for WP users, if this bug still exist!
Kind Regards,


Dan
danweav
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 5:55 pm

Re: Get only used the Gtranslate Widget once...

Postby Edvard » Sun May 18, 2014 6:42 pm

Hi,

You can use custom HTML widget and use [gtranslate] shortcode inside which will render the GTranslate widget.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux