I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Popular automatic website translation tool

I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Postby inverter » Tue Apr 07, 2015 10:12 am

I have read all documents for fixing 404 error.

I have also installed all required php modules for apache.

I added all lines to .htaccess

Added robots.txt and sitemap.txt and installed module for the pro version.

I still cannot get Gtranslate functioning, getting 404 error.
inverter
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 5:50 am

Re: I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Postby Yana » Tue Apr 07, 2015 2:30 pm

Hi,

Please post your website address. If you have a problem with the installation I can install it for you.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4364
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 08, 2015 2:12 am

How do I get you the information securely?
[email protected]
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 7:39 pm

Re: I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Postby inverter » Wed Apr 08, 2015 7:31 am

I have it working without 404 but it's not translating any text.
inverter
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 5:50 am

Re: I'm getting 404 error in Apache2 for Pro GT

Postby Yana » Wed Apr 08, 2015 2:57 pm

Hi,
You can use the contact form on our homepage or send a message to [email protected] email address.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4364
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux