GTranslate and K2

Popular automatic website translation tool

GTranslate and K2

Postby zener79 » Mon Apr 04, 2011 6:15 pm

Hello, this is the first time I use this module, but, after setup everything, it seems to have some problems with the website I'm working on.
The URL is http://www.open4you.org you can check yourself
It only tranlsate the menu items, and not the main content. It is maybe because I use a K2 based template? It often shows a "Cannot translate: 404" error

If I cannot get it to work properly... is possible to have a refund?
thanks

Claudio
zener79
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 6:08 pm

Re: GTranslate and K2

Postby Edvard » Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:13 pm

When I go to http://www.open4you.org/en/ I can see English version of your site. Where I can see the issue? No known problems with K2. Do you have debug enabled in gtranslate/config.php?
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux
cron