[Solved] GTranslate and ja_tabs

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved] GTranslate and ja_tabs

Postby jfc » Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:01 am

Hi,

I bought GTranslate pro.

My site is in French and I want to translate it into English automatically.
I use the ja_tabs module on the home page.
In French, the module appears well.
But in English, I only have the plugin code instead of the translation.

Thank you for your help.

In french :
Image
In English :
Image
jfc
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:46 am

Re: GTranslate and ja_tabs

Postby Yana » Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:42 am

Hi,
What is your website address?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate and ja_tabs

Postby jfc » Fri Apr 27, 2012 6:35 am

Hi Yana !!

Here :

http://www.montpellierathome.com/

thks ...
jfc
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:46 am

Re: GTranslate and ja_tabs

Postby Yana » Fri Apr 27, 2012 7:21 pm

Hi,
Please change the plugin order. Gtranslate should be after the JA Popup plugin.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate and ja_tabs

Postby jfc » Sat Apr 28, 2012 1:42 pm

Hi Yana !

Thanks, it's good !!!! ;)

Ps : This is the JA_Tabs module, not JA_popups module ;)
jfc
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:46 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron