Gtranslate breaks zoo maps

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtranslate breaks zoo maps

Postby adnet23 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 9:45 pm

I think this is an issue with the order of plugins loaded on the page. When Gtranslate is published, zoo maps (by yootheme) will not load.

Any suggestions on how to fix this?
adnet23
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 9:42 pm

Re: Gtranslate breaks zoo maps

Postby Edvard » Sat Mar 12, 2011 12:47 pm

Probably it is a jQuery javascript library conflict. Try to unload it from GTranslate or the other extension.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux