Gtranslate Enterprise don't work well

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtranslate Enterprise don't work well

Postby goodipcamera » Thu May 08, 2014 3:36 pm

hi,
I bought your enterprise version service, but it looks work bad. this is my website: http://www.goodipcamera.com

When I choose one language, only a part of the content been translated, there are many words are still English, the download speed is very slow! In addition, there are some mistake symbol, like % .

I want to get help from you, but I can't find any support email!

Please help me!

thanks
goodipcamera
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 3:16 pm

Re: Gtranslate Enterprise don't work well

Postby Edvard » Thu May 08, 2014 4:52 pm

Hi,

When you see % sign it means that the parts of your pages with % prefix are in our translation queue and will be translated shortly. Over time you will not see any % signs left on your translated pages.

When everything is translated the page speed will be back to normal and will be as fast as your original website.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron