Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Postby icinfo » Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:24 pm

Hello,

I sent you an email today regarding the domain issue www.internet-palvelut.fi showing GTranslate error. I understood now that to have a subdomain we would need to buy for more. How much?

In a mean time now the GTranslate Pro is NOT WORKING any more on the www-domain that we have regiesterd the lisence to, that is on www.internet-content.net. Now when clicking the Finnish flag we get the error:
You don't have appropriate license for your www.internet-content.net. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.
We have paid for the lisence and this worked fine earlier. Now it is not working anymore. Can you please check the lisences and correct this info so that the Gtranslate Pro is working on our site as it should be. Thanks!

- Anne
Internet-Content.Europa SM Oy
http://www.internet-content.net
icinfo
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 2:50 pm

Re: Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Postby icinfo » Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:49 pm

Hi,

and seems that the lisence was working earlier only in http://internet-content.net but it should be working in www.internet-content.net. If it is not possible to have it working simultaniousy on both then we will do a redirect from http://internet-content.net to www.internet-content.net.

Now we get the error also if we go to:
http://www.internet-content.net/

You don't have appropriate license for your www.internet-content.net. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.

In http://internet-content.net we get the error only if we try to access the /fi language side:
You don't have appropriate license for your internet-content.net. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.



Please check!

- Anne
icinfo
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 2:50 pm

Re: Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Postby Yana » Mon Oct 27, 2014 3:47 pm

Dear Anne,
Your license for http://www.internet-content.net/ is active. If you ever experience the same issue please go to http://www.internet-content.net/fi/?verify_license=1 to regenerate your license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Postby icinfo » Mon Oct 27, 2014 4:30 pm

Ok, thank you very much!

How much would it cost to add one subdomain to the license?

- Anne
icinfo
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 2:50 pm

Re: Gtranslate not working - domain issue

Postby Yana » Tue Oct 28, 2014 5:07 pm

Dear Anne,
You are welcome! Please check your PM.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron