gTranslate on 1.7 - No Parameters-Solv

Popular automatic website translation tool

gTranslate on 1.7 - No Parameters-Solv

Postby [email protected] » Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:00 am

What's it mean on Joomla 1.7 when there are no parameters on the right side of the module properties, where Redirect and Operate with GTranslate Pro" are supposed to be selected?
In my case, it means that the 1.5 version of the module had accidentally been installed.
[email protected]
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: gTranslate on 1.7 - No Parameters-Solv

Postby Edvard » Wed Oct 19, 2011 3:06 pm

Thanks for the info!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4349
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: gTranslate on 1.7 - No Parameters-Solv

Postby [email protected] » Wed Oct 19, 2011 4:11 pm

You're welcome. I hope that maybe it will save someone else from some head scratching in the future.
[email protected]
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:43 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

2GLux
cron