Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:23 am

I feel my language as I am with the translator and I'm going crazy to run the plugin.
Config.php:
Code: Select all
<?php
define('MAIN_LANG', 'es'); // Main language code: en, ar, bg, hr, cn, ct, cs, da, et, tl, fi, fr, gl, el, iw, hi, es, nl, id, ja, ca, ko, lt, lv, mt, de, no, pt, ru, ro, sr, sk, sl, sv, th, tr, uk, hu, vi, it, pl, sq

define('API_KEY', 'AIzaSyCe9s1npsgtg4vjlEaC0Xc0QqqUjhKMnX4'); // You can get your Google Translate API key from https://code.google.com/apis/console/?api=translate
define('AUTO_DETECT_LANG', false); // set to true if you have mixed language content, works with Google only
define('CACHE_TIME', 365*24*60*60); // 1 year by default, no need to decrease
define('LICENSE', 'license.dat');
define('SSL_VERIFY_PEER', true); // disable if you get CA certificate error and cannot reconfigure your server to solve the issue
define('FOLLOW_LOCATION', false); // if your site have redirects for some URLs and for that reason you see blank pages, you need to enable this feature
define('USE_BING_TRANSLATOR', false); // Enable it to use Bing Translotor instead of Google Translate
define('BING_API_KEY', 'INSERT-YOUR-KEY'); // If the option above is enabled you need to get your Bing API key from http://www.bing.com/developers/createapp.aspx (PHP SOAP client is required)
define('DEBUG', false); // turn on for debug mode

// username and password to edit translations, please change for security reasons,
// this is not your google login/pass, you need to think something new
define('USER', '*****');
define('PASS', '****');


ioncube:
http://www.ofiled.com/ioncube/loader-wizard.php

httacess:
Code: Select all
# BEGIN WordPress
<IfModule mod_rewrite.c>
RewriteEngine On
RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteRule . /index.php [L]
</IfModule>

# END WordPress

# gtranslate config
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /$1/$3 [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /$1/ [R=301,L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2 [L,QSA]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1 [L,QSA]


Directori:
http://www.ofiled.com/gtranslate/translate.php

Permission:
777 / folder gtranslate

Config:
Image
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby Edvard » Wed Nov 09, 2011 5:39 pm

Hi,

You need to move # gtranslate config block under RewriteEngine On line.

You need to remove your Google Translate API key.

define('API_KEY', '');
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:47 pm

I do not understand what you mean.
Please can you explain me more detailed?
I am using a translator that does not speak English.
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Tue Nov 15, 2011 3:10 am

and set it like that and still not working. And also removed google api:

http://www.ofiled.com/ru/lamparas-led

Code: Select all
<IfModule mod_rewrite.c>
RewriteEngine On
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /$1/$3 [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /$1/ [R=301,L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2 [L,QSA]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1 [L,QSA]
RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteRule . /index.php [L]
</IfModule>
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby Edvard » Tue Nov 15, 2011 5:18 pm

Hi,

If you send admin and FTP access I can install it for you.

You can use the PM button under my name on the right to send me a private message with the access details.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Wed Jan 18, 2012 2:57 pm

I upgraded to the latest version of wordpress and another does not work, and even again when I sorted out the whole pages not translated.
Today took more than 3 months with the plugin, and nobody to fix the problem, when placed on the page that includes the installation
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:00 pm

This is a multinational company if you do not know the problem, I would like to make the refund.
Today is giving me problems because there are 404 pages with errors and the plugin does not work.
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby Yana » Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:44 pm

Hi,
Please make sure that you have uploaded gtranslate folder to your www root folder.
Check your .htaccess file. Have you placed # gtranslate config block to the next line of "RewriteEngine On" line ?
Does Apache mod_rewrite installed on your server?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby clvsonic » Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:50 pm

To see if mod_rewrite is active, only had to enter the website to see if they are active friendly urls. This problem and try to solve Eduard me and I'll leave that to mean I do not see any interest in you to do the installation as it says your support before you buy. It is so difficult to you to do the installation you?

And before you respond please read the whole entry, as explained above everything I've done.
clvsonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Gtranslate pro dont FOUND PLEASE ¡¡

Postby Yana » Fri Jan 20, 2012 10:39 pm

Hi,
Please send temporary ftp and backend admin username and password and we can install it for you.
Please use PM button to send private message.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron