[Solved] GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved] GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby lokoman » Sat Dec 17, 2011 4:00 am

I really do not know whether to translate ami stopped or is that something happened with google api.
the question is which version of the change of .26 to .28 and I do not translate anything else
is all a bit strange because in months I have not had any problems

Image
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby Edvard » Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:48 pm

Hi,

You need to update your Pro version and use it without API.

We have just sent the updated version to you in case you didn't receive it.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby lokoman » Sun Dec 18, 2011 12:55 am

I have no need to use google api?
Did you remove the keys from the confing?

I could make all the updates on writing or received files, but still not translated
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby Edvard » Mon Dec 19, 2011 3:56 pm

Did you replace all the files in gtranslate folder with the ones in general/gtranslate ?

Did you configure gtranslate/config.php file to just change the main language of your site and set login password for editing the translations?
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby lokoman » Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:07 am

If I replaced the files, and is also configured the config.php

no longer know what else to do the truth, I'm a little frustrated.

the web is: http://flashgames312.com/
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby Edvard » Wed Dec 21, 2011 12:55 pm

I still can see that you are using API key which need to be removed from the config.php.

If you can give me FTP access, I can do it for you myself. You can use the PM button on the right to send it.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby lokoman » Wed Dec 21, 2011 8:02 pm

by the end already has been able to get find the solution, it is great you
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: GTranslate pro failed to translate ?

Postby Edvard » Fri Dec 23, 2011 4:53 pm

Good to hear that!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron