GTranslate Pro has stopped working

Popular automatic website translation tool

GTranslate Pro has stopped working

Postby [email protected] » Tue Aug 06, 2013 9:21 pm

Hi

My GTranslate pro version for www.motoryachtchartermallorca.com has stopped working. It tells me I don't have a license?

It's a joomla site v2.5.14.
[email protected]
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:56 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro has stopped working

Postby Yana » Wed Aug 07, 2013 3:01 am

Hi,
I refreshed the license. This can happen if your server has a temporary connection issue with our server.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4318
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro has stopped working

Postby [email protected] » Wed Aug 07, 2013 12:33 pm

Thanks Yana

All working fine now.
[email protected]
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:56 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro has stopped working

Postby Yana » Wed Aug 07, 2013 4:16 pm

Good to hear that!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4318
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron