gTranslate pro Hompage layout will massed up in IE browser

Popular automatic website translation tool

gTranslate pro Hompage layout will massed up in IE browser

Postby [email protected] » Wed Mar 30, 2011 6:29 am

I have a site http://www.joelizzerd.com, now have a strange problem with useing gTranslate pro, when I switch & translate to another language, the Hompage layout will massed up in IE browser, Pls kindly advise, thanks!
[email protected]
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 5:25 pm

Re: gTranslate pro Hompage layout will massed up in IE brows

Postby Edvard » Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:38 am

May be it is because the translated text is longer and it doesn't feet and breaks the template?

Which languages can I try to see the issue?
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux