GTranslate Pro license Problem

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby rcosta » Mon May 06, 2013 2:47 pm

Hello,

Yes, uninstall system plugin because it is not working, it fires the size of error log of apache. Apache log file was 200GB!?!? was to be untenable. System plugin is out of the question, is not even working. It was causing delays on loading of original pages of the site.

General plugin its working with the 302 error that i send you, that I assumed to be any problem connecting to your server. This plugin worked fine for 2 weeks and stopped working for a week ago. I turn off this too because its taking 40s to try to translate a single page.

Know you made some changes for this work,

* About to connect() to www.androidfreedownload.net port 80 (#0)
* Trying 178.238.229.70... * connected
* Connected to www.androidfreedownload.net (178.238.229.70) port 80 (#0)
> GET /android-games HTTP/1.1
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.31 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/26.0.1410.64 Safari/537.31
Host: www.androidfreedownload.net
Accept: */*
Cookie: __utma=21356267.1577996761.1365863377.1367796587.1367834923.49; __utmb=21356267.2.10.1367834923; __utmc=21356267; __utmz=21356267.1366646245.19.3.utmcsr=google|utmccn=(organic)|utmcmd=organic|utmctr=(not%20provided)

< HTTP/1.1 200 OK
< Date: Mon, 06 May 2013 08:11:02 GMT
< Server: Apache/2.2.15
< X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.3
< P3P: CP="NOI ADM DEV PSAi COM NAV OUR OTRo STP IND DEM"
< Cache-Control: no-cache
< Pragma: no-cache
< Set-Cookie: edf0359d96704bbed0c2f1a2d2b19661=vckri5mapi41mallbo72n4hh86; path=/
< Vary: Accept-Encoding
< Cache-Control: public,must-revalidate
< last-modified: Thu May 6 00:32:50 EDT 2012
< Transfer-Encoding: chunked
< Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
<
* Connection #0 to host www.androidfreedownload.net left intact
* Closing connection #0

Know i'm getting the translation, want to see for how long.

I still say that the settings are correct, there is not much to configure. As had your service working properly I will not have problems.

Regards
rcosta
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2013 5:41 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby Yana » Mon May 06, 2013 3:42 pm

Hi,
The plugin version should work properly. I will need to check the settings to understand what the problem is.
As to the general version sometimes it may stop translating to not exceed the limits set by Google. The limit.txt is intended for saving the translation traffic. It has a timestamp in it and it expires. If you wait, it will expire and the translation process will continue. You can delete limit.txt which is in the gtranslate cache folder and try again. It seems you deleted debug.log but I checked 2 hours ago

Response: {"sentences":[{"trans":"Разгневанных Гран Run","orig":"Angry Gran Run","translit":"Razgnevannykh Gran Run","src_translit":""}],"src":"en","server_time":19}
* About to connect() to www.androidfreedownload.net port 80 (#0)
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4547
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby rcosta » Mon May 06, 2013 4:16 pm

Hello

Please check debug file know, translations stoped again.

Delete limit.txt is not having any effect. So how long I have to wait for the translations working again?

regards.
rcosta
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2013 5:41 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby Yana » Mon May 06, 2013 5:22 pm

Hi,
It seems google banned your IP address. You need to wait.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4547
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby Yoodownload » Mon Sep 22, 2014 6:35 pm

I use GTranslate Pro without any problem.
Yoodownload
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 6:34 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby mayasim » Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:58 pm

having same bug problem in translating here apkcrush*com
mayasim
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:46 pm
Location: india

Re: GTranslate Pro license Problem

Postby Edvard » Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:32 pm

Hi,

I cannot confirm that you are using Pro version. You do not have a license.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Previous

  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron