GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Popular automatic website translation tool

GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Postby earlyworm » Mon Aug 12, 2013 1:41 pm

Hello GTranslate,

I´m a GTranslate Pro user and very happy about your software.
But now on some sites your GTranslate Plugin does not work on some sites.
I just have add some text an pictures on old site and the translation now generates errors and the sites can not be shown in the translation languages.

For example these sites:
http://www.canoeguide.net/finland/fin-0 ... -ivalojoki
or
http://www.canoeguide.net/kanutouren-sc ... h-schweden

Could you please fix these bug or tell me what I have to do so that these sites will also translate into English, Swedish ....

Thanks and best regards
earlyworm
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:33 am

Re: GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Postby Yana » Mon Aug 12, 2013 5:01 pm

Hi,
Please check the settings. You can find the documentation here https://gtranslate.io/docs

If you can send me access info I can check it.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Postby earlyworm » Mon Aug 12, 2013 8:58 pm

Hello Yana,

thanks for the answer.

The settings could not be the problem. I check it and it is the same settings like months. Also on the most other sites the translation are working. So why could it happen that it only does not works on some sites?

Should it send you the html code from one of these sites so that you can check it? Sending a full access to my site sounds for me a like a overhead.

Best regards
earlyworm
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:33 am

Re: GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Postby earlyworm » Wed Aug 14, 2013 4:09 pm

Hello GTranslate,

maybe my last answer was not clear.
There is still the problem that GTranslate Pro not working on some sites. GTranslate Pro generates an 500 Error on the webserver.
Could you please say me what I can do on these sites that GTranslate Pro work correctly or fix it in your software.

Thank you.
Regards
earlyworm
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:33 am

Re: GTranslate Pro not work on some sites

Postby Yana » Wed Aug 14, 2013 11:17 pm

Hi,

Can you please check php error logs on your server?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux
cron