Gtranslate PRO working PARTIALLY WP3.4.1

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtranslate PRO working PARTIALLY WP3.4.1

Postby jotamito » Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:19 pm

Hi
we have installed gTranslate PRO in this Wordpress site:
http://www.isaacmorera.com/
The main language is catalan and we have also configured in order to be translated into english, spanish and french.
http://www.isaacmorera.com/en
http://www.isaacmorera.com/es
http://www.isaacmorera.com/fr
After following all instructions we have installed the plugin it only works partially:
In fact the only things that it translate are the menu titles and one only article: can you see here http://www.isaacmorera.com/es/teatre/bio/ but not all the rest of content articles and pages...
Can you please figure what's going on?

Another Question:
You mention that api keys are not needed for Gtranslate to work...
Does this meant that it can work with the same Quality?,
What are de differences between working with apis or not?
Last edited by jotamito on Tue Jul 17, 2012 4:01 am, edited 6 times in total.
jotamito
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:59 pm

Re: Gtranslate PRO NOT WORKING (or working POOR and PARTIALL

Postby jasongt » Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:36 pm

I have noticed this and have posted the same question. I am getting the url suffixed with the two letter country code but in a lot of cases it is not translating.
jasongt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:36 pm

Re: Gtranslate PRO working PARTIALLY WP3.4.1

Postby jotamito » Tue Jul 17, 2012 4:20 pm

And also when I try to froce translation, for example:
http://www.isaacmorera.com/es/dinamique ... nslation=1
I receive the missage: "Cannot translate"
Any suggestion?
Thanks for you attention, Edvard and Yana
jotamito
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:59 pm

Re: Gtranslate PRO working PARTIALLY WP3.4.1

Postby Yana » Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:58 pm

Hi,
You have enabled debug mode . Please turn off it.
Also I can see the following lines in the debug.txt . Please check your API key or just remove it

Response: {
"error": {
"errors": [
{
"domain": "usageLimits",
"reason": "accessNotConfigured",
"message": "Access Not Configured"
}
],
"code": 403,
"message": "Access Not Configured"
}
}
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux