How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Popular automatic website translation tool

How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby loud » Fri Jun 15, 2012 1:02 pm

Hi, some strange things appears ... in a several pages only peace of info been translated, and other left unchanged. I just try to remove all cache but it didn't force to retranslate by google. So the question is - HOW TO DO RETRANSLATION ?
loud
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:08 pm

Re: How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby Yana » Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:11 pm

Hi,
You can add ?force_translation=1 to the end of the URL . This will will forcibly translate everything on the page.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby loud » Mon Jun 18, 2012 12:38 pm

Hi
could you kindly proof that it is not function
http://www.dvblab.com/ru/wireless-equip ... nslation=1
waiting for reply
loud
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:08 pm

Re: How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:38 pm

Hi,
Have you changed the settings? Could you please activate gtranslate debug mode , so I can check it ?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby loud » Mon Jun 18, 2012 2:09 pm

Done
loud
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:08 pm

Re: How to tell GTranslate to retranslate several pages ?

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 18, 2012 2:32 pm

Hi,
I can see the following lines in the debug.txt
Response: {
"error": {
"errors": [
{
"domain": "usageLimits",
"reason": "dailyLimitExceeded",
"message": "Daily Limit Exceeded"
}
],
"code": 403,
"message": "Daily Limit Exceeded"
}
}

You have reached the daily limit for your API key you need to wait or you can just remove API key.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux