License for development domain

Popular automatic website translation tool

License for development domain

Postby [email protected] » Fri May 06, 2011 5:03 am


I purchased licenses for main domains such as and it works on live sites.

1/ How can I get the subdomain (development / test) such as to also work (I get the error message of "no license" when tested) before I put the site live (I cannot experiment on a live site in this case).

2/ How about future sites devellopped locally on XAMPP?

[email protected]
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:00 am

Re: License for development domain

Postby Edvard » Fri May 06, 2011 1:58 pm

Just PM me the development subdomain names and I'll send a new license for you.

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4157
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests