Need to Update Pro License Domain

Popular automatic website translation tool

Need to Update Pro License Domain

Postby reaxion » Fri Jan 27, 2012 12:23 am

Hi Edvard!

I sent you another private message, but I need a Pro license updated from the development site domain to the new domain name!

We've launched our site and this is the last cog in a fully functional site!

I will try messaging you again, but the new domain is rcakitshop.net, I will send the old domain name so you can identify...

Thanks!
Scott
reaxion
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:24 pm

Re: Need to Update Pro License Domain

Postby reaxion » Fri Jan 27, 2012 12:29 am

OK, I can't see how to send a message to anyone at gtranslate - how do I get the word out to update my Pro License domain name? Is it appropriate to post the info here?
reaxion
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:24 pm

Re: Need to Update Pro License Domain

Postby Yana » Fri Jan 27, 2012 8:30 pm

Hi,
Please send your domain names (old & new) . You can send the info by using our contact us form on the home page.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Need to Update Pro License Domain

Postby reaxion » Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:50 pm

Thanks! I didn't see the contact link on the side of the page!

I've sent the new info!
reaxion
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:24 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron