Pro Giving a 324 HTTP Error

Popular automatic website translation tool

Pro Giving a 324 HTTP Error

Postby loomster » Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:55 am

I am using the pro version and I am getting the following browser error when I try to visit the translated pages:

Error 324 (net::ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE): Unknown error.

I checked the pro trouble shooting page and none of the conditions listed seem to apply. ionCube, cUrl and JSON are all enabled. I checked the debug file and see no obvious errors. Also, there are no PHP errors.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:52 am

Re: Pro Giving a 324 HTTP Error

Postby Edvard » Wed Apr 13, 2011 12:55 pm

When I go to I get 404 not found error. Did you install it correctly?

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4150
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest