Problem with Gtranslate PRO

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problem with Gtranslate PRO

Postby rleiro » Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:32 am


I can't setup the component in Joomla to translate whith Gtrasnlate PRO. My site is
How to solve the problem ,please?

Thanks in advance.
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:30 am

Re: Problem with Gtranslate PRO

Postby Edvard » Fri Aug 26, 2011 10:28 pm

I can do it myself if you want. I'll need a temporary FTP access and a Translate API key which you can get from . You can send the info to me by PM.

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4151
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests