Question: 2 Sites in one Domain ?

Popular automatic website translation tool

Question: 2 Sites in one Domain ?

Postby djad » Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:12 pm

Hello,

i recommend customer the gtranslate enterprise edition for this domain: http://marinexgermany.de/
well we want create the shop for this site which will be reachable at: http://marinexgermany.de/shop


question:
can we translate both? the wordpress site on root domain and the shop in the subfolder?
is this possible in one license? thank you for answer :)
djad
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 5:40 pm

Re: Question: 2 Sites in one Domain ?

Postby Edvard » Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:37 pm

Hi,

Yes, the license is for one domain. Since both websites are on the same domain you will be fine.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Question: 2 Sites in one Domain ?

Postby djad » Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:40 pm

for the wordpress site we will use wordpress plugin

and for the shop the html source...

does this work?
djad
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 5:40 pm

Re: Question: 2 Sites in one Domain ?

Postby Edvard » Fri Apr 15, 2016 9:45 pm

Yes.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest