Suddenly getting - You don't have appropriate license for

Popular automatic website translation tool

Suddenly getting - You don't have appropriate license for

Postby pr1970 » Thu Sep 25, 2014 7:14 pm

Hi

I`ve just noticed that i`m receiving this message when I try and goto any of the gtranslate links on my site.
You don't have appropriate license for http://www.cambags.com domain name. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license.

Any ideas what couldve happened?

Thanks
pr1970
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 3:22 pm

Re: Suddenly getting - You don't have appropriate license fo

Postby Edvard » Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:42 am

Hi,

Now the issue is fixed. You may force license regeneration every time you notice the issue by visiting http://www.cambags.com/es/?verify_license=1

The issue can be caused by network issues on your server which is not able to connect to our licensing server for a license regeneration.

Thank you!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Suddenly getting - You don't have appropriate license fo

Postby pr1970 » Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:46 am

Thanks for that.

Paul
pr1970
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 3:22 pm

Re: Suddenly getting - You don't have appropriate license fo

Postby Edvard » Fri Sep 26, 2014 1:37 am

You are welcome.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron