[Solved]Update gTranslate from gtranslate.net.

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved]Update gTranslate from gtranslate.net.

Postby burhs » Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:59 pm

Hello,
My site kaushikengineeringworks.com is showing error for GTranslate and is asking me to update. This is a html site and i have no clue how should I update it ...
Please help
burhs
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:51 pm

Re: Update gTranslate from gtranslate.net.

Postby Yana » Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:30 pm

Hi,
You should copy the HTML code of the GTranslate Free module from https://gtranslate.io/#pricing and replace your old code with the new one.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


Re: Update gTranslate from gtranslate.net.

Postby Yana » Wed Apr 25, 2012 12:12 pm

Hi,
May be you have it in your template?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm



  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux