You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby lokoman » Fri May 31, 2013 10:18 am

You don't have appropriate license for http://games312.com/

the pro version is not forever? :roll:

http://games312.com/es/
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby Yana » Fri May 31, 2013 11:06 am

Hi,

Please check. It is OK now.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby lokoman » Sat Jun 01, 2013 2:41 am

not working... I changed IP domain to make a server change ...
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby Yana » Sat Jun 01, 2013 11:00 am

Hi,
Just tried and it is working properly. Please clear the browser cache and check it again.
Thanks.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby lokoman » Sat Jun 01, 2013 11:47 pm

still not working and not my cache.
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby paulg » Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:25 pm

Hi Lokoman,

I just added the code
Code: Select all
/?verify_license=1
after the URL and it seems to be fixed now.
Example: http://www.games312.com/de/?verify_license=1
With this solution you can fix it yourself next time this issue occurs.

Greetings, Paul
paulg
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:38 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 03, 2013 4:29 pm

Dear Paul,
Thank you !
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby sdmonad » Mon Jun 03, 2013 6:51 pm

Why do we need to do this ?? its a hosting problem or where is the problem to verify your license??
sdmonad
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 1:12 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for games312.com

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 03, 2013 8:53 pm

Dear Sdmonad,
Please check your hosting server reliability. I would recommend using monitoring tools to check your server availability.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux