You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresident

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresident

Postby pavelsnv » Fri Oct 10, 2014 2:30 am

Hi I got Gtranslate pro on January 15, 2013 GTranslate Pro Order #21132
why it is giving me this message?
"You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresident.com. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back."
pavelsnv
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 4:55 am

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby Edvard » Fri Oct 10, 2014 6:20 pm

Hi,

It is fixed. If you ever experience the same issue please go to http://messagepresident.com/it/?verify_license=1 to regenerate your license. The issue may happen if you are having temporary network issues on your server.

Thank you!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby miamiman » Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:09 pm

When it comes to your ongoing licence verification process [every two-days], it does seem that people the world over are suffering from "temporary network issues"?
miamiman
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:36 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby Edvard » Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:12 pm

Not all of them, only the part of them who post issues on this forum.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby miamiman » Sun Oct 19, 2014 1:52 am

Well... I am on the opinion that the problem is on your end?

I regenerate the license [?verify_license=1 ] , it works for several pages as I navigate through the domain, and then asks me again to verify the license on that very same domain?

What else can this be?
miamiman
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:36 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby Edvard » Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:48 am

Hi,

So it work for less than 2 days?
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby miamiman » Mon Oct 20, 2014 7:55 pm

Yes, I regenerate. And it works for several pages of navigation. It is very unstable.
miamiman
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:36 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your messagepresi

Postby Edvard » Mon Oct 20, 2014 10:13 pm

Hi,

Do you still keep the verify license parameter in the URL during navigation?
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux