You don't have appropriate license for your....

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby ingmardevos » Wed Apr 10, 2013 10:40 pm

The PRO version of GTranslate suddenly stopped working on one of my client's websites: http://www.artak.nl.
The error is:
"You don't have appropriate license for your www.artak.nl. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back."

We bought a license on 14 December 2011.

Could you please help us fixing this asap?

Thanks in advance,

Ingmar de Vos
ingmardevos
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:37 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby Yana » Wed Apr 10, 2013 11:52 pm

Hi,
It seems you're blocking our IP address. Please contact your hosting provider and ask to whitelist our IP address ( 91.121.71.129).
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4140
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby ingmardevos » Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:04 pm

Thanks Yana, I've contacted the support desk of the hosting provider.

Best regards,
Ingmar
ingmardevos
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:37 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby nikspino » Fri Apr 12, 2013 1:07 am

What's happened on one of my sites? On www.federprivacy.it appeared: You don't have appropriate license for your www.federprivacy.it. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.
But till now worked fine and I purchased a lifetime license! :evil:
Site it can be displayed !!!!"
Let me know please
Nicola Bernardi
nikspino
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:05 am

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby Yana » Fri Apr 12, 2013 11:11 pm

Hi,
Your license is active. I checked your website and getting 404 error. Please enable the plugin and try to add ?verify_license=1 to the end of the URL to refresh the license manually.
This can happen if your server has a temporary connection issue with our server.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4140
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby ingmardevos » Wed Apr 17, 2013 9:35 pm

Hi Yana,

I can confirm that whitelisting the IP works. Pretty weird that it just started happening this week though, but obviously the webhoster must have blocked the IP.

Thank you,

Ingmar de Vos
ingmardevos
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:37 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your....

Postby Yana » Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:14 pm

Hi,
Thank you for the information.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4140
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron