You don't have appropriate license...

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license...

Postby miamiman » Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:18 pm

For all:

I place "?verify_license=1" and it works for a while, navigate a few pages, and then I get the same message.

We run on a dedicated server; works rather robustly.

Are your servers having problems? How dependable are your servers?
Would you check to see if our licenses are not properly configured on your servers?
Are we crashing every two (2) days because of faulty connections on YOUR side?

Thank you,
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:36 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license...

Postby Edvard » Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:03 pm


We do not experience any problems at this time. Please check with your hosting provider that you are able to access without any issues.

Thank you!

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4150
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests