阅读更多评语

关于GTranslate客户

雷切尔Yordan

其中一个最佳的Joomla扩展电子商务

随着全球电子商务的需求不断增加,更重要的是被放置在翻译解决方案。 由于它的可靠性和易用性,GTranslate我的名单上最好的Joomla电子商务扩展。

GTranslate在的版本:GTranslate免费,GTranslate临,和GTranslate的企业。 专业版和企业版之间的区别是,企业提供基于云的翻译与翻译交付网络以及每种语言的顶级域名托管,而Pro提供的即时翻译。

GTranslate团队不断增加和提高了翻译,在我看来,他们是最准确的,相比其他语言扩展。 就我个人而言,我喜欢GTranslate企业的所有三个版本,这不仅是因为顶级域名主机允许你在本地搜索引擎结果排名较高,但也因为我觉得它是最专业的两个选项。

翻译您的网站可能是第二个最好的选择是做一个扩展(如FaLang)手动的,但是,如果你曾经使用过FaLang你知道如何艰巨和费时,可如果你在不断地增加新的内容。 当然,更准确的GTranslate,如果你要添加的语言为母语的,但在我看来是不值得的时间价值方面的努力。

- Rachel Yordan Web开发人员和设计师,化学系学生和业余爱好爱好者。

安娜Tulchinsky

GTranslate Pro是辉煌

GTranslatePro是一个辉煌的扩展。

它是简单和作品。 我们一直在使用我们的网站和我们的客户的网站上为过去两年一直贯彻的搜索引擎优化的影响感到高兴。 作为一个网站设计机构,我们一直在寻找有效的SEO组件,和,Gtranslate Pro是一个伟大的发现。

你的钱是在这里度过的。

- Anna Tulchinsky, Principal, Joomla Bliss.

达拉斯Hershell

你会发现最好的扩展

这个扩展的1st始终是一个我添加到我的Joomla网站。 免费的版本是伟大的,临甚至更好,尤其是在所有被索引的页面。

易于安装,和客户的厚爱玩(好,我做的一样好)。

非常感谢这个伟大的延伸...... :)

- Dallas Hershell, Director, Azureus Hosting | Sydney Website Design

史蒂芬Pignataro

电源的谷歌翻译在您的Joomla网站

如果您正在寻找一个翻译为您的网站看起来没有进一步的得到GTranslate。 超级简单的工作,一旦成立。 你的用户会感谢你!

我们使用了几个客户的网站目前GTranslate。 我们已经使用了许多倍,基本和几次Pro版本。 两者都能够提供和扩展非常深刻的印象。

支持将解决这个问题的一个解决方案,我们在那里接受指导我们在正确的方向快速和非常有益的。

- Steven Pignataro CEO 'corePHP'

尝试GTranslate一个免费15天试用

Testimonials

Customers about GTranslate

Rachel Yordan

One of the Best Joomla Extension for E-Commerce

With an increasing demand for globally-friendly e-commerce, greater importance is being placed on translation solutions. Given its reliability and ease of use, GTranslate comes on my list for the best Joomla e-commerce extensions.

GTranslate comes in three editions: GTranslate Free, GTranslate Pro, and GTranslate Enterprise. The difference between the Pro and Enterprise editions is that Enterprise offers cloud-based translation with their Translation Delivery Network as well as top level domain hosting for each language, while Pro offers on-the-fly translation.

The GTranslate team continuously adds to and improves translations and, in my opinion, they are the most accurate when compared to those of other language extensions. Personally, I like GTranslate Enterprise the best of all three editions, not just because top-level domain hosting allows you to rank higher on local search engine results, but also because I think it is the most professional option of the two.

Probably the second best option for translating your site is to do it manually with an extension such as FaLang, however, if you have ever used FaLang you know how daunting and time-consuming that can be if you are constantly adding new content. Naturally, it is more accurate than GTranslate if you are a native speaker of the language you are adding, but in my opinion is just not worth the effort in terms of time value.

- Rachel Yordan web developer and designer, chemistry student and hobby enthusiast.

Anna Tulchinsky

GTranslate Pro is brilliant

GTranslatePro is a brilliant extension.

It is simple and works. We've been using it on our website and on our clients' websites for the past two years and have been consistently pleased with the SEO effects it produces. As a website design agency, we are always on the lookout for effective SEO components, and Gtranslate Pro is a great find.

Your money is well spent here.

- Anna Tulchinsky, Principal, Joomla Bliss.

Dallas Hershell

One of the best extensions you will find

This extension is always one of 1st I add onto all my Joomla sites. The free version is great, and the Pro is even better, especially with all pages being indexed.

Easy to install, and the customers love playing with it (ok I do as well).

Thanks very much for this great extension.. :)

- Dallas Hershell, Director, Azureus Hosting | Sydney Website Design

Steven Pignataro

Power of Google Translate in your Joomla site

If you are looking for a translation for your site look no further get GTranslate. Super easy to work once all set up. Your users will thank you!

We have used GTranslate on several clients sites currently. We have used many times the basic and several times the Pro version. Both deliver and very impressed extension.

Support is fast and very helpful in guiding us in the proper direction for a fix that will solve the issue we where receiving.

- Steven Pignataro CEO 'corePHP'

Try GTranslate with a free 15 day trial