Automatic language selection

Popular automatic website translation tool

Automatic language selection

Postby JeeS » Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:09 pm

Is it possible (maybe only in the pro version) the user is getting his own language?
JeeS
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: Automatic language selection

Postby Edvard » Tue Jul 26, 2011 4:06 pm

I don't suggest doing that and it is not implemented currently.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Automatic language selection

Postby JeeS » Tue Jul 26, 2011 5:29 pm

edo888 wrote:I don't suggest doing that and it is not implemented currently.


Will this be possible in the near future?
JeeS
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: Automatic language selection

Postby Edvard » Tue Jul 26, 2011 7:46 pm

Yes, may be.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron