Change text "Select Language"

Popular automatic website translation tool

Change text "Select Language"

Postby drewrowland » Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:36 pm

I'm looking to change the text "select language" in the shortcode to "Translate to". Does anyone know how to achieve this? I assume this text is coming from Google, how would I change it?
drewrowland
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:35 pm

Re: Change text "Select Language"

Postby drewrowland » Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:39 pm

I figured it out. You can change from inside the Gtranslate options in WordPress. Just change the code and hit save changes.
drewrowland
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:35 pm

Re: Change text "Select Language"

Postby Yana » Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:01 pm

Nice that you found the solution yourself!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron