Configuring the plugin

Popular automatic website translation tool

Configuring the plugin

Postby Joe » Sat Dec 10, 2011 5:17 am

Hey Guys,

I installed the GTranslatePro on Wordpress, it seems that the languages are working but I don't have access to configure what languages I want to use in the back end. I was told to get the free version plugin and activated and I did and this is what i see.
How can i configure the plugin to display the drop down menu with the languages?
Last edited by Joe on Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
Joe
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:52 am

Re: Configuring the plugin

Postby Edvard » Tue Dec 13, 2011 1:12 am

Hi,

Please download and install GTranslate for wordpress from https://gtranslate.io

You have downloaded the minified version from wordpress.org.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4184
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron