connect() to translate.google.com

Popular automatic website translation tool

connect() to translate.google.com

Postby tarantula11 » Wed Oct 29, 2014 1:12 pm

Hi !
Few days ago gtransalate pro dont translate pages in debug.txt this is reapting
Code: Select all
* Hostname was found in DNS cache
* Trying 173.194.112.163...
* Connected to translate.google.com (173.194.112.163) port 80 (#3)
> GET /translate_a/t?client=a&text=PlayStation%C2%AENetwork&tl=fr&sl=auto HTTP/1.1
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0
Host: translate.google.com
Accept: */*

< HTTP/1.1 302 Found
< Location: http://ipv4.google.com/sorry/IndexRedirect?continue=http://translate.google.com/translate_a/t%3Fclient%3Da%26text%3DPlayStation%25C2%25AENetwork%26tl%3Dfr%26sl%3Dauto&q=CGMSBE4uY3AYqMTCogUiGQDxp4NLDYJs2aIU79zAU8MPqe-ArkPKwys
< Date: Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:15:36 GMT
< Pragma: no-cache
< Expires: Fri, 01 Jan 1990 00:00:00 GMT
< Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
< Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
* Server HTTP server (unknown) is not blacklisted
< Server: HTTP server (unknown)
< Content-Length: 425
< X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block
< X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
< Alternate-Protocol: 80:quic,p=0.01
<
* Connection #3 to host translate.google.com left intact
Request: client=a&text=PlayStation%C2%AENetwork&tl=fr&sl=auto

Response: <HTML><HEAD><meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html;charset=utf-8">
<TITLE>302 Moved</TITLE></HEAD><BODY>
<H1>302 Moved</H1>
The document has moved
<A HREF="http://ipv4.google.com/sorry/IndexRedirect?continue=http://translate.google.com/translate_a/t%3Fclient%3Da%26text%3DPlayStation%25C2%25AENetwork%26tl%3Dfr%26sl%3Dauto&amp;q=CGMSBE4uY3AYqMTCogUiGQDxp4NLDYJs2aIU79zAU8MPqe-ArkPKwys>here</A>."
</BODY></HTML>

Can you help me ?
Thx
Danijel
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: connect() to translate.google.com

Postby Yana » Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:08 pm

Hi,

It seems that your IP is blocked by Google. You need to change your IP address.

Thanks!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: connect() to translate.google.com

Postby tarantula11 » Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:00 pm

HI!
Last time plugin work with out api now mast have valid api !
Thx.
Danijel
http://sweeps-social.com/nfo-games
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: connect() to translate.google.com

Postby Yana » Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:55 am

Hi,

This is not API key issue. GTranslate works without API key. Google blocked your IP address. It may be caused by high volume of requests to the translator generated by crawlers which crawl your website or any other requests which go from your host to Google. Since probably you are hosting your website on a shared server with shared IP you cannot be protected from such issues.
We can offer you to upgrade your license to the Enterprise version to avoid this kind of issues.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron