content loading issues - Enterprise account

Popular automatic website translation tool

content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby robi3 » Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:30 pm

Hello,

I´m using your Gtranslate Enterprise account and I have issues with loading the pages and even loading the translated content is not complete. As you can see not all the content is translated on subpages. Can you pls check it for example here: http://hi.nz-tourism.com (check the subpages too).
Thanks.
robi3
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:21 pm

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby Edvard » Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:33 pm

Hi,

Please give it some time to discover and translate your website. You may manually navigate your website pages in different languages to speed up the process.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby robi3 » Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:38 pm

Hi,
Thanks for your reply. If I navigate to the index page for each language, some of them are just not loading, I can´t do anything with it, so I can not speed up the caching and translating process.
Pls check this http://cs.nz-tourism.com/

Another issue is on translated pages, e.g. http://de.nz-tourism.com/Tour-15-Tage-b ... hrer-Tour/
ROUTE:
The showed location below is not correct:
"Abfahrt von Frankreich, FR".

The script I use (http://www.geoplugin.com/examples) on site identify the visitors location based on IP address, but on the translated pages is always showing Frankreich, FR which is not correct.
Thanks.
robi3
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:21 pm

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby Edvard » Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:54 pm

Hi,

I'm able to see Czech version of your website with no issues.

You probably need to modify the script you use to use the Real IP of the visitor instead of our proxy IP address.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby robi3 » Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:43 pm

Hi Edvard,

Thanks for your reply. Script is using the real IP in our main pages correctly as you can see here: http://www.nz-tourism.com/tour-15-day-b ... rive-tour/, but on your server something is blocking to get the exact IP.
Czech version is loading now fine, but many index pages still do not load.

Thanks,
Robert
robi3
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:21 pm

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby Edvard » Fri Jul 18, 2014 2:01 am

Hi Robert,

Since we use proxy you see our proxy IP address, however we also send Real IP address of the visitor, you need to use that instead of our IP address. Probably if there is no option in your geo tool to configure it you need to ask someone to code it for you. I can do that if you are interested, but better to talk to the geo tool developer first. There should be a quick fix for that.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby robi3 » Fri Jul 18, 2014 4:01 pm

Hi Edvard,

I still have issues with seeing the translated pages. Most of the translation pages are empty!
http://af.nz-tourism.com/, http://sq.nz-tourism.com/, http://ar.nz-tourism.com/, http://hy.nz-tourism.com/, http://hy.nz-tourism.com/, http://eu.nz-tourism.com/, http://be.nz-tourism.com/ and many more
Can pls you explain what is the problem ?
Thanks.
robi3
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:21 pm

Re: content loading issues - Enterprise account

Postby Edvard » Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:55 pm

Hi,

I have checked and they are already translated. It may happen for the first time load only when it makes heavy translation, but if you keep reloading with Ctrl+F5 it will appear. You shouldn't be worried about it, it will be translated beginning from the popular content and popular languages to less popular content and languages.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux