[Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Sat Oct 29, 2011 11:05 pm

Dear Sir,

I have bought the pro licence with the domain freewebspacedealer.com but my provider can´t activate cULR (I don´t know why...). Now I have change my provider with a new domain freewebspace.biz and the translate service doesnt´t work. OK, I think the new domain name is the problem, but can you send me a new licence that it works, please! :?
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Sun Oct 30, 2011 10:28 pm

Hello???

Is it possible to help me, please???
:shock:
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Edvard » Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:41 pm

Hi,

It is fixed.

You will need to include <base> in the <head> tag or use absolute path for links:
example:

<link href="style.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" /> should be
<link href="/style.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />

Also, you will need to use this rewrite rules instead:

Code: Select all
# gtranslate config
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /$1/$3 [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /$1/ [R=301,L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2&force_no_api=1 [L,QSA]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&force_no_api=1 [L,QSA]


There will be a need to force your web server to respond with UTF-8 encoding.

Please check for example Russian: http://www.freewebspace.biz/ru/
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Sun Nov 06, 2011 1:10 am

OK Thanks for your help !

But now I have installed another script, wordpress, and it doesn´t work...

Please check the domain freewebspace.biz

thanks in advice !
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Edvard » Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:23 pm

Hi,

You need to use Redirect translation method and turn on Pro option in GTranslate module options list.

Also you can try to use this rewrite rules to force translation to not wait:
Code: Select all
# gtranslate config
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /$1/$3 [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /$1/ [R=301,L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2&force_no_api=1&force_translation=1 [L,QSA]
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&force_no_api=1&force_translation=1 [L,QSA]
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:13 am

OK, I have do it but it doesn´t work.
There I get an error:

For exemple

Not Found

The requested URL /fr/ was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Apache Server at freewebspace.biz Port 80
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:23 am

IT WORKS !!! THANKS !!!
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby reaxion » Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:45 pm

What happened to suddenly have it work?

Thanks!
Scott
reaxion
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:24 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Thu May 03, 2012 12:17 am

Dear Edvart,

my provider have closed the webspace service and my domain is closed now.
Is it possible to get a new licence?

Thanks in advice.

Michael
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Thu May 03, 2012 12:36 am

Hi,
You can send your domain name and we will change the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Thu Jun 07, 2012 1:52 am

Here my new domain name:

pinspirieren.com

thank you very much
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Thu Jun 07, 2012 8:13 pm

HI,
We'll change the license and let you know.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Fri Jun 08, 2012 7:17 pm

HI,
The new license is active.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:24 pm

Thanks for your answer!

But can you send me the license because my old provider had delete all data on my space.

thanks in advice
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Sat Jun 09, 2012 12:54 am

Hi,
Could you please send me your e-mail address?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Sat Jun 09, 2012 1:15 am

Hi,
Just sent. Please check your e-mail.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby migo77 » Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:12 pm

Dear Sir,

sorry for my new message to change the licence domain name...

Please change the domain to

get-cashback.com

thanks in advice

michael

P.s. this is my last change !
migo77
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: [Solved] My Domain have been changed, what can I do?

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:40 am

Hi,
We have changed the license.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux