Enterprise - subdomains showing blank page

Popular automatic website translation tool

Enterprise - subdomains showing blank page

Postby Salmy » Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:04 am

I don't know if this has been going on for a while or if it's because I just changed this site's server (and ip) and it's when I cared to check, but whenever I click to the other languages now (en,fr,etc) I'm getting blank pages, totally blank, save for this comment:

<!-- delivered by GTranslate v4.5.0 visit https://gtranslate.io -->

Any idea what could be the issue? I made the IP change 24h ago. Maybe I should wait? Thank you!
Salmy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:38 pm

Re: Enterprise - subdomains showing blank page

Postby Edvard » Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:06 pm

Hi,

Please post your website address, so I can check it for you.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4184
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Enterprise - subdomains showing blank page

Postby Salmy » Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:10 pm

Sure, but I don't wish to post it publicly. Can't I send you a PM? or email or something?
Salmy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:38 pm

Re: Enterprise - subdomains showing blank page

Postby Edvard » Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:12 pm

Hi,

You may use Contact Us feature on our home page.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4184
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux