flag doesn't click

Popular automatic website translation tool

flag doesn't click

Postby maga » Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:52 am

Hi,
I have installed the plugin and add the widget to my sidebar. There is a flag there but nothing happens on click.
Here is the url of my page: http://programistka.com

Best regards
maga
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:51 am

Re: flag doesn't click

Postby Yana » Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:57 am

Hi,

You set site language to English and added only one flag. It means that you want to translate from English to English . You need to add at least 2 flags 1 for original language and another for translation
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4547
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: flag doesn't click

Postby maga » Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:46 pm

@Yana - it helped, thanks!
maga
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:51 am

Re: flag doesn't click

Postby Yana » Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:19 pm

You are welcome
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4547
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron